MUNICIPAL YEAR 2009/10

DISTRIBUTION LIST COUNCIL: DULWICH COMMUNITY COUNCIL

NOTE: Original held by Constitutional Support Unit; amendments to Beverley Olamijulo (Tel: 020 7525 7234)

OPEN COPIES	OPEN C	OPIES
To all Members of the Dulwich Community Council:	External:	
Cllr Nick Vineall (Chair) Cllr Robin Crookshank Hilton (Vice Chair) Cllr James Barber Cllr Toby Eckersley Cllr Michelle Holford Cllr Kim Humphreys Cllr Jonathan Mitchell	Valerie Shawcross GLA Building City Hall Queen's Walk London SE17 2AA	1
Cllr Lewis Robinson Cllr Richard Thomas	TRADE UNIONS Euan Cameron, UNISON Southwark Branch Roy Fielding, GMB/APEX Mike Young TGWU/ACTS	1 1 1
Cllr Fiona Colley 1	Tony O'Brien, UCATT	1
Nagla Stevens (legal services, South Hse) 1	TOTAL DISTRIBUTION	43
Libraries (Newington & Dulwich) 2 Local Studies Library Press: Southwark News Paul Rhys, South London Press, 2-4 Leigham Court Road SW16 2PD	Dated: 26 August 2009	
MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT Tessa Jowell M.P		
Constitutional Support Officer 10		
OTHERS Geoffrey Bannister LBS Audit Manager 2 nd floor, Central House Town Hall		